SADP Members

Integration Joint Board

Jo Robinson, Interim Chief Officer of Shetland Integration Joint Board (IJB) & Director of Community Health & Social Care

Karl Williamson, Financial Chief Officer

NHS Shetland

Keri Ratter, Health Visitor

Janice Irvine, Integrated Midwife

Karen Smith, Joint Head of Mental Health

Katrina Reid, Health Improvement Principal

Tony McDavitt, Director of Pharmacy for Orkney & Shetland

Shetland Islands Council

Anita Jamieson, Executive Manager, Housing

Denise Morgan, Chief Social Work Offer/Executive Manager, Criminal Justice

Elinor Thompson, Children and Families Social Work

Leanne Moss, Quality Improvement Officer, Education

Martin Summers, Team Leader, Youth & Employability Service

Scottish Fire & Rescue Service

James Riggans, Station Commander

Police Scotland

Stuart Clemenson, Area Commander

Third Sector

Wendy Hand, Team Leader, Voluntary Action Shetland

In Attendance

Wendy McConnachie, Alcohol and Drugs Development Officer

Nicky Collins, Alcohol & Drugs Development Assistant

Michael Duncan, External Funding Officer, Community Planning & Development

Neil Pearson, Chair of Shetland Licensing Board